Welcome to Caring Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!


31, Woman, Single

Accra, Ghana

Looks for:


20 - 34 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I love to travel, to bath in soft waves of the sea, to dance. I enjoy making an incredible flowers gardens on my free times. I adore watching movies, reading fascinating books or listening to beautiful music while the evening is coming peacefully. I like to help my woman to cook especially if I'm free and I would like to amaze her with my passionate love for her.

I’m a very generous, friendly and optimistic person. I love life, I love people and sunshine. My friends say that I myself I'm always shining like a bright sunshine and always manage to make them smile when I appear! I’m a very open and sincere person, I’m not a player. I live real life, admitting all its ups and downs with dignity and confidence in the future! I like making other people’s life a fairy-tale, presenting them all my love, tenderness and care. I'm a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person, I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special woman.

What I am doing with my life

i work in mining

Things I like about myself

Its hard to describe myself. totally I’m open-minded ,honest,simple person with good sense of humor ,easygoing ,respectful .I love

music ,dancing , sport ,travelling ,reading, cooking ,mountaining . I respect the value of family and friends. I know what i want ,where I'm, where I have been and where I'm going, I'm here to find my life partner. no matter how far you are. We solve that problem.

My favourite outdoor activities are

i like football

My favourite indoor activities are

i like cooking

These topics are interesting for me

i nee a man who will taker care of me

I might look for you if

you love me

You like each other!

Last online
Wants children?
Chinese zodiacSnake

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!


Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.