Welcome to Caring Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!


42, Woman, Complicated relationship

Loganville, United States

Looks for:

Single Man

30 - 44 years
Within 75 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

First off, If you dont like fat plus size women, well then keep scrolling. IM FAT! I'm also 5ft 10in so would like someone who is taller than me. I'm not looking for a quicky, one night stand, fling nor want to deal with any married men. Im looking for a friend, lover and eventually husband. I want someone that will be my partner, my best friend and one who wants grow old together. I dont want someone who likes arguing, fighting, nagging, and doesn't want to to help make a relationship work. I would prefer you not to have kids but if you do, have some kind of arrangements with the mother(s) about custody. I'm not a case worker handling your custody battles. If you can't financially support yourself and pay for things extra here and there, don't bother me. If you don't have a job, your own car and live with lots of roommates or your parents, well then your not ready to be a grown up. I want an independent man who sets goals and meets those goals. If you can't make up your mind of what you want to do with your life, don't bother me, I am not going to hold your hand like you're a child. I'm tired of childish men. I'm independent, I work and don't have time for drama. I have 1 child that is 16 but he lives with my sister for now. He is nearly grown and will be in military soon, so no issues with my kid. Ok, well anything else you want to know, just ask.

What I am doing with my life

I plan on moving up with my job to supervisor withing the next few years. Just relocated to new area within my company so it will take time to work my way back up from the bottom. Gotta start somewhere. Last area, supervisor wouldnt give me a chance to advance, broken promises and misleading so, I had to move on. I set goals and so far have reached each one and won't give up u til I reach all of them, as in a supervisor or beyond title. Strong wI'll power and won't let people get in my way of what I have planned for my life.

Things I like about myself

I like that I'm honest, trustworthy, a great smile and have nice blue eyes.

My favourite outdoor activities are

I love to fish. Nothing better than a quite day in the water and catching up some dinner. Walks on the beach at dawn and watch the sun set. Southern girl from the Gulf coast :)

My favourite indoor activities are

Watching the latest movies, or my fav TV shows.

These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Wants children?
Chinese zodiacGoat

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!


Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.