Welcome to Caring Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!


50, Man, Single

Alabaster, United States

Looks for:


40 - 75 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

This is a little about me.. I grew up in Lancaster, Pennsylvania(USA).I Was the only child of my parents. I am graduated from Manheim Township High School.I was a paper boy,lifeguard,and had my own business to earn money for college, saving $25,000 before graduating from high school.During hight school, I played basketball,tennis,football,baseball and i was a good swimmer.My parents passed away when i was 18,had to move on to live with my Uncle who based in California.I am graduated from Duke University with a Bachelors of Science degree in biology.While at Duke,I was a vardity swimmer and a Navy Reserve Officer Training Midshipman.Have a son, Brainy he is 14, wants to be Naval officer....... He is presently Schooling in Texas, What can i say about him, he is a lovely boy and fun to be with, i enjoy every bit of time i spend with him, and i miss him so much.I lost his Mother due to cancer and be in several relationships but not good one's.Upon graduation,I was commissioned an ensign in the United States Navy and received a four year Navy Health Professions Scholarship to attend the University of California,San Francisco School of Medicine,receiving my M.D.in 2004.I was given a three year assignment as member of the Navy Medical corps to serve as diving Medical officer for Mobile Diving and Salvage Unit one in Pearl Harbor,Oahu,Hawaii.I was transferred from Hawaii to Washington, D.C. in Aprail 2007 where i now work at Navy Medicine Advocate at the Bureau of Medicine and Surgery.

I am a simple man with a warm family. Career is good, but not enough to be happy. One day there comes a time when you want to wake up on the shoulder of the woman you love; to feel her warmth, love and comfort. I like my friends and shipmates, enjoy going out with them. For now I am a city man, but when there is a family it is better to live in suburbs I think. I like Someone that is romantic, serious and down to earth.

Someone who likes to laugh and enjoy the outdoors, a woman who is honest, loyal, and trustworthy.

Someone who is spiritual and believes in God

Someone who likes to be flirted with and will allow me to kiss, hug and hold her hand in public Someone who is willing to try new things and challenges.

What I am doing with my life
Write something here.
Things I like about myself
Write something here.
My favourite outdoor activities are
Write something here.
My favourite indoor activities are
Write something here.
These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Wants children?
Chinese zodiacDog

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!


Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.