Welcome to Caring Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!


57, Man, Single

Amarillo, United States

Looks for:

Single Woman

38 - 55 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

Christian....And i am a God Loving someone, even I love meeting peoples and Love my History,I'm a Open Minded Person .I'm a Loyal,Responsible,Respectful to Other and have all what a man has in life to satisfy a woman , I do Love Reading newspapers Magazines,Watching News on TV, going out for Movies /Cinemas , taking a walk at the beach , meeting people , going to Occasions and Parties , play with pets , travel a lot , shopping , Fishing, Hiking and Spend all my time with someone that is really so care and Lovely. I always wish to cook together in the kitchen with someone special in my heart, sharing the fun and the work, laughing, talking, and then settling down together to eat in quiet, maybe some candles, soft music. I love togetherness, the more together, the more I fall in love. I believe Chemistry is when two people are compatible ,they share the same interest and really want to meet and see what happen next...I am willing to get to know more about you. I still believe in the fairy tale,that there is a princess charming out there and a happily ever after.

What I am doing with my life

Self employed

Things I like about myself

Open, and honesty, great sense of humor...

My favourite outdoor activities are

Reading, arts and craft, camping, fishing,hunting, music especially oldies, traveling, wine tasting, checking out new restaurants, of course the beach, taking a long moon walk holding hands,much of cuddling and snuggling with the right woman anyway, watching football, american baseball and basket ball, cinemas, of course my Netflix lol...

My favourite indoor activities are

watching football, american baseball and basket ball, cinemas, of course my Netflix lol...

These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if

You are here for long term relationship that can lead to something more, open and honest...

You like each other!

Last online
Height188 cm
MonogamyStrictly monogamous
Wants children?
JobSales / Marketing
Chinese zodiacDragon

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!


Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.