Welcome to Caring Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Larry233

59, Man, Single

Mission Viejo, United States

Looks for:

Single Woman

39 - 52 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating

My self-introduction

Upfront- I'm not 58, but most people put me at 50. I subscribe to the "use it or lose it" philosophy, so i work out at least 5 days a week. I’m a retired Police Lieutenant who's seen the good, the bad, and the ugly, and still have a pleasant attitude. Been a Commercial Real Estate VP in O.C.for 15yrs. Been divorced 3 yrs with respectful, grown children living locally. I'm new to Internet dating and somewhat reluctant..... but I'll get over that. Very physically active in life. Summer time is my favorite and usually spend time at the River in Arizona. For longer vacations, I prefer tropical places that have cocktails with little umbrellas. I've been Salsa dancing for the past 17 years, and enjoy the lasting friendships that comes with that activity. Thanks to my parents, I have a good temperament and a great respect for people. Candidly, political nonsense annoys me. I don't push any agenda, but I'm rather conservative. I'm very much a relationship kind of person, and I seek a genuine "partner" in life. I prefer casual dress, but I have three tuxedos and cleanup very nicely. I love animals and actually trained Arabian horses up until mid-college. Im independent and confident in who I am, So, if you’d like to know more just ask.

What I am doing with my life

Se above

Things I like about myself

See above

My favourite outdoor activities are

See above

My favourite indoor activities are
Write something here.
These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if

Your as pretty on the inside as you are on the outside

You like each other!

Last online
Height173 cm
Weight80 kg
BMI26.7
EthnicitiesWhite
Diet
SmokingNever
Drinking
DrugsNever
Religion
Education
MonogamyStrictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants children?No
Job
IncomeSecret
LanguagesEnglish
ZodiacSaggitarius
Chinese zodiacRat

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.