Welcome to Caring Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

FOODSLOVE

29, Woman, Single

Accra, Ghana

Looks for:

Single Man

39 - 74 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating

My self-introduction

I am very down to earth person, who is honest, loyal, faithful, affectionate, a woman with a good heart, decent, patient, caring, I love cook so I will surprise him with one of my meals when he wants to chill and have a nice conversation. I am a little shy at first when we meet, but after we get to start talking and get to know each other I open up and tell him anything he wants to know. I like to talk about a variety of subjects. So conversation and communication will be no problem for me. I am seeking a long-term relationship with a strong possibility of marriage if that is what the Lord has in store for us. Am looking for my other half, my best friend, lover and husband, Am very serious and don't want any one to play games with my heart and feelings too. I need a man who is willing to start a future with me, need true endless love which am hoping you will give me .I will like to meet a man with a great sense of humor and someone honest. Thank you for reading my profile.

What I am doing with my life

I like to work in the yard, go to ballgames, go out to eat, watch movies,detective shows on TV, read, walk on the beach and holding hands together with the right woman in my life.

Things I like about myself

I Like lots of different kinds of music: hard rock, classical, blues. Enjoy legal thrillers for reading and shows like NCIS. Fav food: Italian ,Mexicans and German.

My favourite outdoor activities are

I like going to the mountains, traveling up the coast, or in general just getting in the car and riding and sight seeing.

My favourite indoor activities are
Write something here.
These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if

looking man who will like me, loves the outdoors, who loves to travel and explore the world.

You like each other!

Last online
Height13 cm
Weight77 kg
BMI4556.2
Ethnicities
Diet
Smoking
Drinking
Drugs
Religion
Education
Monogamy
Offspring
Wants children?
Job
Income
Languages
ZodiacSaggitarius
Chinese zodiacMonkey

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.